Newsletter Registration

Fresh news

Contact MPS Satellite

We are improving our MPS Satellite Applications to fits most of users needs. We increase the range.
If you need some help please do not hesitate to contact us.

Ediko Sp. z o.o.

Software Manufacturer and Distributor
Warsaw, Poland
Nakielska 3 street, 01-106
www.ediko.pl
ediko@ediko.pl

phone: +48 (22) 330 98 00

We invite you to cooperation in the field of distribution, sales and technical support.

Contact us:
contact@mpssatellite.com

Alan Pajek
alan.pajek@ediko.pl

Register your free account:
www.mpsspace.com

Need pricing support or project management. Contact our team.

Contact:
Adam Kaliszewski
adam.kaliszewski@ediko.pl

Łukasz Laskowski
lukasz.laskowski@ediko.pl

Have some questions and doubts in addition to MPS Satellite functionalities. Contact our Customer Services.

Technical:
Marek Jurecki
marek.jurecki@ediko.pl

Customer Services:
Ewa Jankowska

ewa.jankowska@ediko.pl

Joanna Piastowicz
joanna.piastowicz@ediko.pl

How you can find support for MPS Satellite?

Contact our Partners